Shop for Denver Broncos gear at

Broncos Release Nine; Put Guard Matt McChesney on IR

The Broncos have announced that nine players have been released: defensive lineman Matthias Askew, guard Kory Lichtensteiger, quarterback Ingle Martin, cornerback Rashod Moulton, tackle Clint Oldenburg, defensive lineman Carlton Powell, linebacker Lee Robinson, receiver Nate Swift, and running back Marcus Thomas. Also, guard Matt McChesney has been placed on injured reserve.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Broncos Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us